RT @rmccue: So, Wired is going to start restricting access to people who use ad blockers: https://t.co/GnuyG4yB6O
Tue Feb 09 09:09:16 +0000 2016

RT @PHPUKConference: A big thank you to our newest diversity scholarship sponsor, Human Made @humanmadeltd https://t.co/gUUiAuB48F #phpuk16
Mon Feb 08 14:32:56 +0000 2016

Seriously @SNICKERS !?! Deceptive packaging much #wheresmychocolate #notcool #fb https://t.co/IIFxbrkFnN
Sat Jan 30 14:31:33 +0000 2016

Apple to Add Support for Subscription Content in Apple News App https://t.co/zYUPK8b7cw
Tue Jan 26 23:30:39 +0000 2016

Steven Moffat stands down and Chris Chibnall to take over https://t.co/WsNAZ9YN0B
Mon Jan 25 20:02:52 +0000 2016

@ells did you see this? Free SSL on AWS https://t.co/arp42aNtQj
Mon Jan 25 19:57:15 +0000 2016

Playing around with php frameworks. Must say I prefer symfony over laravel. Not sure why everyone loves laravel so much.
Wed Jan 20 20:39:12 +0000 2016

RT @bechillcomedian: For all the dudes who cried when BBC introduced its "minimum 1 woman per panel show" rule. Meet Dr. Michael Kimmel: ht…
Sun Jan 17 13:37:50 +0000 2016

8 Tech Resolutions To Make In 2016 https://t.co/joA0x5hVD7
Sat Jan 02 10:22:54 +0000 2016

Cool pop art, Icons Unmasked https://t.co/asR9yiydFd
Wed Dec 30 17:42:17 +0000 2015

RT @SgtRobKXLY: Don't trust that my friends won't spoil #StarWarsTheForceAwakens for me so I'm going tonight. https://t.co/hZlOePovGO
Thu Dec 17 20:23:19 +0000 2015

RT @WordPress: WordPress 4.4 “Clifford” https://t.co/xjzv3ii4ih https://t.co/xjzv3ii4ih
Wed Dec 09 18:50:00 +0000 2015

Website of the week

Little bit of a self serving post, but my website of the week this week is Massis Tea. Th...

My move to WordPress multisite

I recently ran a project to convert my three main websites from single WordPress installs,...

New WordPress Plugin – Super Simple Events

I am happy to announce  today that my latest WordPress plugin is available on the WordPre...