Best poster at the fringe https://t.co/JEIvOJWt7m
Mon Aug 31 09:10:02 +0000 2015

Dear @Edinburgh_CC your public transport passed 12am is a disgrace. No trains and hour wait times for cabs. Is this how you treat tourists?
Sat Aug 29 23:59:10 +0000 2015

Watched the film Primer and I think it melted my brain. How can there be a movie have 9 timelines? #confused #brainhurts
Wed Aug 26 19:52:46 +0000 2015

@elliotcondon I have found & fixed a bug in ACF Pro 5.2.x, that breaks the customizer. Where can I submit the fix / give you a pull request?
Wed Aug 19 14:52:21 +0000 2015

Pretty shocked to find places in @jetpack plugin where term splitting hasn't been fixed, since 4.3 due out today.....
Tue Aug 18 09:13:07 +0000 2015

RT @LDNOverground: Touch the pink reader if you’re changing trains and not travelling through Zone 1. Your fare may be cheaper https://t.co
Wed Aug 12 01:55:57 +0000 2015

Venice @ Venezia, Italia https://t.co/4ae0Zqyq44
Sat Jul 25 15:55:10 +0000 2015

RT @MrWilliamHaynes: The biggest lie we tell ourselves is "I'm going to keep my room clean this time."
Sun Jul 12 18:50:47 +0000 2015

The WordPress community really confuses me sometimes, no brainers get blocked or ignored like this https://t.co/Cyzuiu3jcG #really
Sun Jul 12 18:50:22 +0000 2015

RT @laylett: #vileintent #aopawards http://t.co/COOOnQV8Ag
Thu Jul 02 20:29:33 +0000 2015

Anyone seen this man #aopawards http://t.co/us5xPx7rea
Thu Jul 02 20:20:28 +0000 2015

Artist Revamps 9 Superheroine Costumes [Picture Gallery] http://t.co/dF5ShjWdID
Mon Jun 29 07:30:20 +0000 2015

Website of the week

Little bit of a self serving post, but my website of the week this week is Massis Tea. Th...

My move to WordPress multisite

I recently ran a project to convert my three main websites from single WordPress installs,...

New WordPress Plugin – Super Simple Events

I am happy to announce  today that my latest WordPress plugin is available on the WordPre...